The 27th Annual Ambassador's Ball was held at the Austin Hilton Hotel on Wednesday December 23, 2015.

The 2015 Ambassadors for this event were: Honorable Dawnna M. Dukes, Mr. Barbara Faye Foreman, Mr. Seth Flower, Jim and Creola Burns, Mr. Barry J.W. Franklin, Sheriff Greg & Maize Hamilton, Mr. Arthur Hargis, Mrs. Barbara Langston, Mr. Donnie Little, Dr. Kisten Shepard, Mr. R.L Stewart, Greg and Marzia Smith, Kenneth and Alisha Thompson, Mr. Johnnie JT, Tyler, David Williams Sr., Ms. Sheri Marshall, Austin Rising Fast Motor Cars – Greg Phea and Mr. Derelle Young.
This gallery is empty.